972.392.3511

7777 Forest Ln C612 Dallas, TX 75230
Cosmetic Surgical Center
5 Star Rating based on 89 reviews
7777 Forest Ln C612 Dallas, TX 75230
972.392.3511

Testimonial Categories: Breast Augmentation Testimonials

Dr. Rai is a kind, thoughtful excellent surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 4, 2020

Dr. Surjit Rai and his staff are absolutely incredible. From start the first anxious phone call I made to my last post op check in I knew I was in the very best hands. Dr. Rai is a kind, thoughtful excellent surgeon that was with me every step of the way. The results of my surgery are beyond my expectations and I will always remember this journey with this team!!

by

Dr. Rai is the most compassionate

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 14, 2019

I have been meaning to write a review for Dr. Rai for awhile now. As a 4 year breast cancer patient I have had several surgeries and met many doctors and surgeons, of all the doctors I have known, Dr. Rai is the most compassionate, kind and talented surgeon. He carefully listens and allows you to speak no matter how long or how rambling your questions maybe. He never makes you feel less than. I cannot recommend him enough if I need anything else done in the future I know Dr. Rai and his staff will take care of me!

by

They feel the same as natural breasts

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

Love them. I wouldn’t take a million dollars for them. I am more confident with myself and what I felt was wrong is now perfect. I have been asked 400 million questions such as “are they hard?” I always tell them they feel the same as natural breasts. They just look good now. I would advise others to “Go for it”. Dr Rai and his staff are awesome. They are the kindest staff that I have ever met. If you can’t feel comfortable with Dr Rai and his staff, you may not need to have the surgery.

by

I look natural and that is what I wanted

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel wonderful about my appearance. I have more confidence. I look natural and that is what I wanted.

by

I absolutely love the way I look now!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I absolutely love the way I look now! I have a lot more self esteem and confidence. I am so happy! People have said WOW those look awesome and there are no scars-that’s amazing!

by

I feel great about myself

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel great about myself. Thanks! I get noticed more often and I feel more outstanding. I get second looks and comments like “You look great”. Even my boyfriend has changed a little. I would advise others to go ahead with their feelings; it is usually the right thing to do.

by

I feel more self-confident about my appearance

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel more self-confident about my appearance. Before the surgery I did lack self-esteem but now I have an improved attitude about my looks. I used to be shy but now I am more assertive and out going as a result of my surgery. I feel more attractive because I receive more attention from others. Also my friends and my boy friend notice my increased assertiveness. I would definitely recommend it. Afterwards you do feel like a different person.

by

The result is extraordinary

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel like a new and improved woman. It has finally let me release the reassurance I had within myself, bottled inside for so long! I now look in the mirror and say: “Yes, I’m beautiful, fit and secure”. I have got all positive reactions. Now I have people noticing me for my brains as well as my chest. The pain is minimal and the result is extraordinary. It was worth every penny.

by

The surgery went great! Better than I expected!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

The surgery went great! Better than I expected! I found the breast lift and breast implant procedure to be virtually pain-free! I eat healthier and work out more! So do it!!

by

I feel WONDERFUL

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel WONDERFUL. Thank you!!! I know if I ever have any type of plastic surgery again it will be with you guys. People that I have just met, can not believe that they are fake. People are very impressed. I would advise people to go to Dr Rai, he and his staff are great.

by