972.392.3511

7777 Forest Ln C612 Dallas, TX 75230
Cosmetic Surgical Center
5 Star Rating based on 62 reviews
7777 Forest Ln C612 Dallas, TX 75230
972.392.3511

Testimonial Categories: Breast Augmentation Testimonials

They feel the same as natural breasts

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

Love them. I wouldn’t take a million dollars for them. I am more confident with myself and what I felt was wrong is now perfect. I have been asked 400 million questions such as “are they hard?” I always tell them they feel the same as natural breasts. They just look good now. I would advise others to “Go for it”. Dr Rai and his staff are awesome. They are the kindest staff that I have ever met. If you can’t feel comfortable with Dr Rai and his staff, you may not need to have the surgery.

by

I look natural and that is what I wanted

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel wonderful about my appearance. I have more confidence. I look natural and that is what I wanted.

by

I absolutely love the way I look now!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I absolutely love the way I look now! I have a lot more self esteem and confidence. I am so happy! People have said WOW those look awesome and there are no scars-that’s amazing!

by

I feel great about myself

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel great about myself. Thanks! I get noticed more often and I feel more outstanding. I get second looks and comments like “You look great”. Even my boyfriend has changed a little. I would advise others to go ahead with their feelings; it is usually the right thing to do.

by

I feel more self-confident about my appearance

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel more self-confident about my appearance. Before the surgery I did lack self-esteem but now I have an improved attitude about my looks. I used to be shy but now I am more assertive and out going as a result of my surgery. I feel more attractive because I receive more attention from others. Also my friends and my boy friend notice my increased assertiveness. I would definitely recommend it. Afterwards you do feel like a different person.

by

The result is extraordinary

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel like a new and improved woman. It has finally let me release the reassurance I had within myself, bottled inside for so long! I now look in the mirror and say: “Yes, I’m beautiful, fit and secure”. I have got all positive reactions. Now I have people noticing me for my brains as well as my chest. The pain is minimal and the result is extraordinary. It was worth every penny.

by

The surgery went great! Better than I expected!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

The surgery went great! Better than I expected! I found the breast lift and breast implant procedure to be virtually pain-free! I eat healthier and work out more! So do it!!

by

I feel WONDERFUL

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel WONDERFUL. Thank you!!! I know if I ever have any type of plastic surgery again it will be with you guys. People that I have just met, can not believe that they are fake. People are very impressed. I would advise people to go to Dr Rai, he and his staff are great.

by

I am very pleased with my appearance

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I am very pleased with my appearance since I had my surgery. I feel more confident-like the way I look and the way my clothes look on me. I no longer have to worry about buying a push-up bra. In fact it’s nice not to have to worry about one at all. I can now wear lingerie and clothes I never could before because I had no cleavage to fill it out. I feel more feminine being able to wear these things now. I didn’t go for a drastic breast enlargement, so a lot of people haven’t noticed. This is what I wanted. However, I do notice “more looks” because I can wear more revealing clothing because I don’t have to use a push-up bra. I would recommend breast augmentation to anyone who is considering it. It is an easy procedure, quick recovery and Dr. Rai and his staff are wonderful. They tell you exactly what to expect and really take care of you. I have had no problems.

by

My husband loves it!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel better about my appearance, no longer ashamed of my small chest and myself. This surgery helped my self-esteem and my confidence. It looks so natural; nobody can tell I had surgery. My husband loves it!! I would advice others to go for it! I’m glad I did. The doctor and staff are wonderful. Hopefully anyone and everyone else will be as happy about it as I am.

by