972.392.3511

7777 Forest Ln C612 Dallas, TX 75230
Cosmetic Surgical Center
5 Star Rating based on 62 reviews
7777 Forest Ln C612 Dallas, TX 75230
972.392.3511

Testimonial Categories: Liposuction Testimonials

I feel like a woman with curves in all the right places

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel so much better proportioned! Now, I feel like a woman with curves in all the right places. My sex life has improved, probably because I feel sexier and more confident with my body image. I look so much better in clothes! Do not listen to stories that it is a painful experience, as with Dr. Rai, my pain was minimal and recovery was relatively easy! Thank you for making my first experience with plastic surgery so delightful! Your entire staff were all so kind, supportive and professional. You all made me feel like part of your family, and I feel blessed to have met each of you. Thank you, Dr. Rai, for respecting me and for treating me from start to finish with the utmost professionalism and kindness!

by

It changed how I look in my clothes

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel great. It changed how I look in my clothes. It appears that anyone who knew me before makes a favorable comment. I would advise anyone to call Dr Rai, as I have already told so many to do.

by

My confidence has grown tremendously

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel much better about the way my body looks. I’m no longer self-conscious about showing my body. My confidence has grown tremendously. That confidence has spilled over into every aspect of my life. People say that I am glowing. I even posted photos of before and after on a website dedicated to plastic surgery. Everyone is very impressed with Dr. Rai and the results he was able to achieve for me. I would tell anyone to go for it. If a part of your body really bothers you; why not have something done about it? The emotional pay off is worth more than anything money can buy.

by

I never imagined I would turn out this good!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

Plan and prepare for a difficult recovery, but definitely do it. You won’t regret it for a minute. It will transform you inside and out. Dr. Rai and his staff will lead you thorough it every step of the way, with a sincerely loving and caring attitude. I never imagined I would turn out this good!! Dr. Rai, you are an amazing surgeon.

by

The procedure did exactly what I hoped it would

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I am very pleased with the results of my surgery. The procedure did exactly what I hoped it would. The surgery definitely made a positive change in my life. I feel so much better about my appearance and my clothes look and feel better. Everyone has made extremely favorable comments. It was a very positive experience with excellent results.

by

I feel more healthy and look more healthy

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I have a more positive approach to life since my surgery. I began an exercise program after surgery-I feel more healthy and look more healthy. I went from a size 18 to a size 12. Everyone has noticed. My advise to people is that its worth the effort – don’t put it off.

by

I can walk more easily and am more active

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

My appearance is greatly improved, amazing, really. I have a more balanced appearance as well as being a size smaller. I can walk more easily and am more active. I would recommend the liposuction and abdominoplasty to any one in need of a reduction in fat and loose abdominal skin. I highly recommend Dr Rai as a surgeon of great skill and artistry.

by

I feel as though I have been “fixed”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel as though I have been “fixed”. I have one less worry now, I am able to wear clothing I wasn’t comfortable wearing before. People are looking twice. I would like to tell people to make sure and chose a good surgeon, like Dr. Rai!

by

No more self-conscious feelings about my body appearance!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

Great!! This is the best decision I ever made. I have always been self-conscious about my body, but I no longer have these feelings. I have more confidence now. No more self-conscious feelings about my body appearance! I don’t have to wish I could wear the latest fashions any more. I feel a bit like a teenager again. It’s really comical, I told no one other than my family about the surgery. All of my co-workers notice a difference in my appearance but they are convinced I had implants. It’s the greatest thing that has happened in my life only second to the births of my children. Since my surgery several of my friends have been considering it. I encourage them to go for it and of course recommend Dr. Rai because he is absolutely wonderful as is his entire staff!!! Thank you all again for the wonderful experience. I will certainly recommend CSC to anyone I know who is considering cosmetic surgery!

by

I feel wonderful, like a new person

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel wonderful, like a new person. Since surgery I can’t stop looking in the mirror, saying ‘Wow I can’t believe how good I look’. Thank you so much. Since my surgery I’ve learned to love myself again and let my husband love me also. Thank you so much. My husband is enjoying my new look just as much as I am. Others notice I look smoother in my clothes. My advice to others is to go for it. Surgery will change your life. I have the perfect doctor and staff. Thank you so much.

by