972.392.3511

7777 Forest Ln C612 Dallas, TX 75230

Plastic Surgery Patient Reviews

Cosmetic Surgical Center
5 Star Rating based on 89 reviews
7777 Forest Ln C612 Dallas, TX 75230
972.392.3511

Dr. Surjit Rai is the best of the best.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 7, 2020

Dr. Surjit Rai is the best of the best. His surgical skill and precision is unmatched. He is kind, compassionate, energetic, joyful, and honest.

I had an explant surgery done with Dr. Rai. I would have paid more for a lift but he assured me it was not necessary. He was right and I am SO happy with my results.

Dr. Rai personally took the time to call me several times post-surgery. I am so impressed with Dr. Rai as a physician and with the entire Cosmetic Surgery staff. Thank you for turning a stressful time into a great experience.

by

Wish all doctors were as amazing as Dr. Surjit Rai!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 7, 2020

Dr. Surjit Rai is hands down the best doctor I’ve ever had in my life! My left implant had ruptured so I chose to have a complete explant and after much research chose Dr. Surjit Rai as my surgeon. From the moment I contacted the office via email, scheduled a consultation and met with Dr. Rai I was blown away at the genuine kindness exuding from everyone in the office! Christian is amazing at her job and made me feel so welcomed, and important, as well as putting my mind at ease! Every nurse I worked with (I had three total) was so sweet, gentle and kind. I felt like a rockstar when I walked in for my final post-op appointment. Everyone could tell how AMAZING I felt and expressed their happiness for me. I had been suffering from BII for approximately five years and after just three weeks since my surgery 9/8/2020, I feel 100% better. I am absolutely blown away at how great I feel. The surgery recovery was hard – I won’t candy coat that, but Dr. Rai made me feel so comfortable, checked on me daily for the first week and my body did the rest. I can’t say enough good about Dr. Rai and his entire team! Hands down best doctors office I’ve ever worked with! Wish all doctors were as amazing as Dr. Surjit Rai!

by

The most amazing plastic surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 31, 2020

Worth the wait! Dr. Surjit Rai is the most amazing plastic surgeon. I’m very happy with my explant results and feel 100% better. He is very caring, extremely gifted, and each patient receives his personal attention. Dr Rai is honest and will give you realistic expectations and over deliver on the results.

by

Dr Surjit Rai is an amazing physician

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 12, 2020

Dr Surjit Rai is an amazing physician not just in his skill but in his person as well. His staff is top notch. I have never felt so cared for. I had explant surgery to remove 13 year old implant that were used in a previous reconstruction surgery -for the first time ever in my life I look in the mirror and cry ‚ I finally feel content with my body‚ thank you Dr Surjit Rai

by

He truly cares for his patients

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 24, 2020

I don’t even know where to start. There are so many good things to say about Dr. Surjit Rai. I would recommend him to anyone. I live 6 hours away and it is definitely worth the drive. Dr. Surjit Rai talked to me for almost an hour on my initial consultation and answered all the questions that I had. Dr. Surjit Rai makes you feel as if you are his only patient and he has more kindness and compassion than I have ever experienced from a doctor in my life. He truly cares for his patients. After my surgery anytime I had any questions or concerns he would get back to me quickly. He even took time out of a holiday weekend to call in an antibiotic for me. I’m so happy with my results after my explant and lift. I feel like my life is starting to finally get back to normal and feel so much better with my implants out. Dr. Rai isn’t just an amazing surgeon but he’s also an amazing human being and I’m truly blessed to have found him. I can’t thank him enough for his kindness and everything he did for me. I can’t forget his amazing staff either. Each and every one of them is just as kind and compassionate as Dr. Rai is. Everyone always has a smile on their face and they all make you feel so welcome.

by

He listens to all my concerns

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 13, 2020

As a patient of Dr. Surjit Rai I really can’t say enough great things about him. Dr. Rai was the 3rd plastic surgeon I had spoke with about an explant, lift, and tummy tuck but the 1st Dr I had peace about and complete trust and confidence in. Even though I know how popular and busy Dr. Rai is he makes me feel like I am his only patient. He listens to all my concerns, questions and needs AND left me with results that exceeded my expectations (which were pretty high based on what I had been told and read about him). I am so very thankful I took my friend’s advice to use him! Thank you Dr. Rai for ALL you do for your patients!

by

Dr. Rai is a kind, thoughtful excellent surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 4, 2020

Dr. Surjit Rai and his staff are absolutely incredible. From start the first anxious phone call I made to my last post op check in I knew I was in the very best hands. Dr. Rai is a kind, thoughtful excellent surgeon that was with me every step of the way. The results of my surgery are beyond my expectations and I will always remember this journey with this team!!

by

Dr. Rai is the most compassionate

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 14, 2019

I have been meaning to write a review for Dr. Rai for awhile now. As a 4 year breast cancer patient I have had several surgeries and met many doctors and surgeons, of all the doctors I have known, Dr. Rai is the most compassionate, kind and talented surgeon. He carefully listens and allows you to speak no matter how long or how rambling your questions maybe. He never makes you feel less than. I cannot recommend him enough if I need anything else done in the future I know Dr. Rai and his staff will take care of me!

by

He truly cares about his patients

5 5 Star Rating - Written on September 27, 2019

Dr Surjit Rai and his staff are more than amazing. Their compassion and expertise blew me away. From every phone call to post op appointments they were warm, friendly, caring, and accommodating. As a nurse I have never encountered a physician with such great bedside manner. He truly cares about his patients.

by

Dr. Vasdev Rai is the BEST plastic surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 25, 2019

Dr. Vasdev Rai is the BEST plastic surgeon. Look no further. After consulting with other surgeons, I selected him as he gave me confidence that my results would be what I wanted. In my early twenties, I came to him for a rhinoplasty. He explained that I should also proceed with a chin augmentation for a balanced result. Other surgeons gave me options as to how they could do the procedure, and also gave me the suggestion of a chin augmentation. However, I felt they were putting the decision in my hands, and I just didn’t know what to do. Dr. Rai told me exactly what needed to be done, why, and how both procedures would result in the best aesthetic result. His confidence gave me confidence, and I was ready to put my facial appearance in his hands. My results are flawless. I have met other plastic surgeons (going to consultations with friends and such) and NO ONE can guess that I have had ANY work done. It is so natural, and I often get compliments on how perfect my nose is (something I never thought I would hear prior to surgery 🙂 ). Many years later I came back to Dr. Rai for a breast augmentation. I knew he would know what would look best without me having to make suggestions, which is what I was looking for in a surgeon. Besides, he is the one that really knows what the outcome will be based on the approach and size. I could not be happier with the result. I certainly was not expecting the size I have, but I wouldn’t go any smaller. I have a natural, but full and perfect result. I still can’t believe what a great result I have. Dr. Rai has changed my life by giving me full confidence in my appearance. I cannot thank him enough, and I cannot recommend him enough to anyone looking for aesthetic improvement.

by

He is a highly skilled and detailed surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 9, 2019

I had the best experience with Dr. Surjit Rai and his staff! He has excellent bedside manner and truly cares about his patients. He is a highly skilled and detailed surgeon. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone!

by

Great doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 8, 2019

Great doctor. I would recommend him everyone. He didn’t make me feel dumb like other doctors. He answered my question with honesty and is the kindest doctor I’ve ever met.

by

Dr. Surjit Rai is beyond amazing

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 8, 2019

Dr. Surjit Rai is beyond amazing! He saved my life. He is super professional and was one of the ORIGINAL doctors that supported women about Breast Implant Illness. He and his staff go above and beyond.

by

Thank you for holding my hand

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 6, 2019

Greetings Dr. Rai (and my firend):

You know you are my “favorite” plastic sugeon (okay…so you have always been my “only” plastic surgeon) but i felt compelled to write a quick note telling you how “fantastic” you are and how truly blessed I am that out paths crossed so many years ago. You have always had my best interest at heart and taken good care of me.

Through all of the procedures and consultations we have shared together, you have always been patient, caring, informative, professional, and immaculate in answerting my many questions. Your surgical skills are superb and your “keen eye” for beauty (especially in keeping everything looking natural) and ability to see the finsihed product is amazing.

You remember, prior to my last procedure, how i feared the forehead scar…now i ask “what forehead scar?” ecause there is abosultely no indication of an incision. I call that “amazing” but then again i have Dr. Rai on my side.

Thank you for holding my hand, listening to my rambling, predicting what i am searching for, and always, “getting it right”!

Your favorite client always,

by

His bedside manner is top notch

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 1, 2019

Dr. Surjit Rai is an incredible plastic surgeon. My husband and I knew from the moment we met him that he was the surgeon we wanted to perform my explant surgery. We went in with a list of questions and he answered every single one of them before we even had a chance to ask. His bedside manner is top notch and he truly cares for his patients. From the very first consult, to surgery, post op (phone call check ins) and now follow up appointments he and his staff continue to take the best of care of me. They all are truly exceptional! I honestly cannot say enough good things about him!

by

Dr. Surjit Rai is a wonderful and kind doctor

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 1, 2019

Dr. Surjit Rai is a wonderful and kind doctor. His bedside manner can’t be beat. He always fully answered my questions and explained what outcomes were possible with my surgery. I chose him to perform my explant and I never regretted it! He does fantastic work. I recommend him again and again!

by

I never felt rushed

5 5 Star Rating - Written on July 10, 2019

I only needed one consult and I found my doctor. Didn’t even take the time to consult with anyone else. He explained everything down to the detail, what to expect, how to heal and took the time to make me feel comfortable. I never felt rushed in any of my appointments and he even answered an email personally. Dr. Surjit Rai shows true kindness and always has a great smile to greet you!! The gals in the office were just as great – they take special care of his patients. Thank you Sam for taking care of me :-)!!

by

Dr. Surjit Rai Is phenomenal

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 15, 2019

Dr. Surjit Rai Is phenomenal! I researched for about 6 months I wanted the best of the best and that’s exactly what I got! We drove from out of state if that tells you anything. He is so compassionate & caring and his whole team is absolutely amazing also! Very very pleased with my entire experience.
Thank you Dr. Rai!

by

Thank you Dr. Rai

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 17, 2019

I had my saline Mentor implants explanted by Dr. Rai in December and it was the greatest decision of my life. Dr. Rai has the most exceptional bedside manner, compassion and takes thorough time answering all your questions. He never rushed me or my mom which I brought with me to all my consults. Dr. Rai and his staff were patient in making sure I was comfortable before surgery. I saw Dr. Rai and his staff several times prior to explant day and never did they make me feel that my concerns were anything but priority. For any woman explanting this is the only doctor I recommend. Thank you Dr. Rai!

by

I recommend Dr. Surjit Rai and his staff 100%

5 5 Star Rating - Written on May 2, 2019

My journey with Dr. Surjit Rai and the staff at the Cosmetic Surgical Center has been amazing. His staff is top notch – professional and always eager to help. Dr. Surjit Rai is exceptional. His compassionate care and follow up with me blew me away. He is honest and realistic. He told me what to expect for my outcome and did not simply state what he thought I wanted to hear. He is the most available doctor I have ever had for any of my questions or concerns. I recommend Dr. Surjit Rai and his staff 100% and would give 1,000 stars if I could.

by

My entire experience was fantastic

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 13, 2019

Dr. Surjit Rai is absolutely the best! I had him do my explant surgery and am thrilled with my results. He is a highly skilled surgeon that is also incredibly kind and caring, making each patient feel important. From consultation to post op follow-up appointments, my entire experience was fantastic and I highly recommend him.

by

He really cares about his patients

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 5, 2019

My entire experience with Dr. Surjit Rai and his office has been great. He really cares about his patients more than any other doctor I’ve ever used. He has made me comfortable throughout the entire process and provided the best follow up care. I’m so thankful that I chose Dr. Rai for my surgery!

by

Extremely capable gifted surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 6, 2019

Dr Vasdev Rai is an extremely capable gifted surgeon. He has the skill to make the body image one has in ones mind for self into reality. He is very attentive to what patient is seeking to achieve. He gives the right guidance on what procedures would enable getting the desired body profile and has the ability and art in his work to make those come together. The mommy makeover that included breast lift with augmentation and tummy tuck gave me the new look I was seeking for myself. Professional, capable, caring, best cosmetic surgeon one can ask for, recommend him to anyone seeking cosmetic surgery!

by

Amazing Experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 31, 2019

My experience was amazing with Dr. Rai and his staff. From the moment of my first appointment until after my surgery he has been amazing. He has great bedside manner and always answers all my questions without hesitation. I got a beast reduction and I’m very pleased with his work. He has given me back my confidence. I would definitely recommend him!!

by

Dr. Rai has increased the quality of my life

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 31, 2019

It is hard to know where to even begin when it comes to praising Dr. Surjit Rai. I will start by sharing that I began researching Surgeons for my breast reduction about two years ago. I researched countless practices, and interviewed 4 Surgeons in person. I drove from Austin to Dallas to interview Dr. Rai, and I felt incredibly comfortable and safe from our first consultation. He has the bedside manner you expect from a nurse; kind, caring, a great listener, and incredibly patient. I knew right away I had finally found the Dr I could trust! Deciding to have a breast reduction is a scary process and I needed someone who really listened to me, and who I trusted had the skill set to create the results I was requesting. I researched and emailed pictures of the results I desired, and my results are exactly what I asked for! My scars are very minimal, and I am healing beautifully! I am so much more comfortable and confident, and I owe it all to Dr. Rai. If you are a woman considering a breast reduction, you have found the right Dr! My results are gorgeous, and the recovery has been smooth, and life changing! Dr. Rai and Christan are always available via phone, and emails to answer your questions, and they really do treat you like family. Dr. Rai has increased the quality of my life in an immeasurable way, and I am beyond grateful.

by

I highly recommend Dr. Rai

5 5 Star Rating - Written on January 31, 2019

I had my labiaplasty done by Dr. Rai and I’m so happy with my results! Dr. Rai and his nurses are so nice and very personal, after the surgery, I received calls from Dr. Rai to check on how I was doing and he was always on top of responding to any questions I had through out my entire healing process. I’m very pleased with my experience!

by

I found a doctor I can trust

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 22, 2018

I had a wonderful experience, thanks only to Dr. Surjjt Rai. He patiently and happily answered all of my questions and made me feel so comfortable– above and beyond any other experience I’ve had with other doctors. I am thrilled with my results, and so happy I found a doctor I can trust. I would definitely recommend Dr. Surjit Rai to family and friends.

by

Dr. Rai and his staff are amazing!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 6, 2016

Dr. Rai and his staff are amazing! I am so happy with my results.

by

I feel good about my appearance

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel good about my appearance. Now I can exercise without having to feel all that excess skin. Others tell me I look good and now they want to try it. I would advise others to get it done, it is worth it.

by

I am very satisfied with my results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I am pleased that I had the surgery. I am very satisfied with my results. Doctor Rai made me feel very comfortable and excited about my decision to have cosmetic surgery after years of putting it off. Thanks guys for everything.

by

I am amazed every time I look in the mirror

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

WOW! I can’t believe it was just a little over a month ago that I first inquired about a tummy tuck and here I sit 49 days later smaller than I have been in years. I am amazed every time I look in the mirror at what an incredible difference there is. It has only been 17 days since my surgery and I feel great! Everyday that goes by I can see more and more of a difference. I just want to thank all of you. You are all truly wonderful people and you have made my experience a very pleasant one. I have been through several surgeries in the past and never have I had such care as I received from everyone at Dr Rai’s office. I am now certain this is the very best decision I have ever made and I am so very glad that I choose Dr Rai. I will very strongly recommend him to anyone and everyone I know that is considering any type of cosmetic surgery. Once again I want to say thanks from the bottom of my heart for being such a group of truly gifted and wonderful people.

by

My results are phenomenal

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I came to see Dr. Rai and his staff because he was highly recommended by a close friend. From the moment that I first visited his office and spoke to him about my concerns, I knew I was in the right place. Dr. Rai took lots of time throughout the procedure, pre op and post op to ensure that my questions were answered and I knew everything that I needed to know. Dr. Rai and his staff educated and stressed the follow up care and were always available to help me with any questions or concerns. I felt extremely comfortable and safe knowing I would be taken care of very well. Dr. Rai called me personally every day to check on me and came by my hotel room to check on my healing process.

My results are phenomenal and the quality of care I received was astonishing. The physical effects of giving birth to two children have been erased. There are some aspects about your body that you yourself can improve, but others that need help enhancing by the right doctor. Dr. Rai is an extremely talented doctor and truly skilled with his craft. He is honest and straight forward with his approach so as to provide realistic results and prevent false hopes.

I highly recommend Dr. Rai to anyone who wants a kind, warm and gifted surgeon. His staff is phenomenal. I always felt welcomed and when I would call with questions they showed the utmost patience and professionalism. My experience at Cosmetic Surgical Center has been wonderful from day one. Dr. Rai and his staff are the ‘BEST OF THE BEST!’

by

I am able to wear clothes (like swim suits and shorts) with more self-esteem

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I am glad I choose the surgery to enhance my appearance. I would do it again if needed. I am able to wear clothes (like swim suits and shorts) with more self-esteem. I would choose Dr. Vasdev S. Rai, M.D. as your surgeon.

by

No one makes fun of my big nose anymore

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

Wahoo! I love it. Thank you. No one makes fun of my big nose anymore, it fits my face. All my friends want nose jobs too now. Of course I referred you guys. My advice to others is that they should go for it because it isn’t painful or lengthy, the results are great and Dr Rai is the best Plastic Surgeon out there.

by

I am more than satisfied

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I had gone to many cosmetic consultations in reference to my nose but I continued to put off the surgery for one excuse or another. Then I came across Dr Rai. This was the best choice for me, the staff was friendly and Dr Rai (a sweet human being) was very patient and informative with the surgical information. Dr Rai made me feel comfortable, so I could explain my physical issues without embarrassment. Some of my issues Dr Rai stated, I really would not need to bother about. Not many doctors would tell you that you do not need nose surgery on certain areas. Well, I had my surgery and I am more than satisfied. The only regret I have is I did not know Dr Rai sooner. Thanks guys for everything.

by

I feel like a woman with curves in all the right places

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel so much better proportioned! Now, I feel like a woman with curves in all the right places. My sex life has improved, probably because I feel sexier and more confident with my body image. I look so much better in clothes! Do not listen to stories that it is a painful experience, as with Dr. Rai, my pain was minimal and recovery was relatively easy! Thank you for making my first experience with plastic surgery so delightful! Your entire staff were all so kind, supportive and professional. You all made me feel like part of your family, and I feel blessed to have met each of you. Thank you, Dr. Rai, for respecting me and for treating me from start to finish with the utmost professionalism and kindness!

by

It changed how I look in my clothes

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel great. It changed how I look in my clothes. It appears that anyone who knew me before makes a favorable comment. I would advise anyone to call Dr Rai, as I have already told so many to do.

by

My confidence has grown tremendously

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel much better about the way my body looks. I’m no longer self-conscious about showing my body. My confidence has grown tremendously. That confidence has spilled over into every aspect of my life. People say that I am glowing. I even posted photos of before and after on a website dedicated to plastic surgery. Everyone is very impressed with Dr. Rai and the results he was able to achieve for me. I would tell anyone to go for it. If a part of your body really bothers you; why not have something done about it? The emotional pay off is worth more than anything money can buy.

by

I never imagined I would turn out this good!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

Plan and prepare for a difficult recovery, but definitely do it. You won’t regret it for a minute. It will transform you inside and out. Dr. Rai and his staff will lead you thorough it every step of the way, with a sincerely loving and caring attitude. I never imagined I would turn out this good!! Dr. Rai, you are an amazing surgeon.

by

The procedure did exactly what I hoped it would

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I am very pleased with the results of my surgery. The procedure did exactly what I hoped it would. The surgery definitely made a positive change in my life. I feel so much better about my appearance and my clothes look and feel better. Everyone has made extremely favorable comments. It was a very positive experience with excellent results.

by

I feel more healthy and look more healthy

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I have a more positive approach to life since my surgery. I began an exercise program after surgery-I feel more healthy and look more healthy. I went from a size 18 to a size 12. Everyone has noticed. My advise to people is that its worth the effort – don’t put it off.

by

I can walk more easily and am more active

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

My appearance is greatly improved, amazing, really. I have a more balanced appearance as well as being a size smaller. I can walk more easily and am more active. I would recommend the liposuction and abdominoplasty to any one in need of a reduction in fat and loose abdominal skin. I highly recommend Dr Rai as a surgeon of great skill and artistry.

by

I feel as though I have been “fixed”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel as though I have been “fixed”. I have one less worry now, I am able to wear clothing I wasn’t comfortable wearing before. People are looking twice. I would like to tell people to make sure and chose a good surgeon, like Dr. Rai!

by

No more self-conscious feelings about my body appearance!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

Great!! This is the best decision I ever made. I have always been self-conscious about my body, but I no longer have these feelings. I have more confidence now. No more self-conscious feelings about my body appearance! I don’t have to wish I could wear the latest fashions any more. I feel a bit like a teenager again. It’s really comical, I told no one other than my family about the surgery. All of my co-workers notice a difference in my appearance but they are convinced I had implants. It’s the greatest thing that has happened in my life only second to the births of my children. Since my surgery several of my friends have been considering it. I encourage them to go for it and of course recommend Dr. Rai because he is absolutely wonderful as is his entire staff!!! Thank you all again for the wonderful experience. I will certainly recommend CSC to anyone I know who is considering cosmetic surgery!

by

I feel wonderful, like a new person

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel wonderful, like a new person. Since surgery I can’t stop looking in the mirror, saying ‘Wow I can’t believe how good I look’. Thank you so much. Since my surgery I’ve learned to love myself again and let my husband love me also. Thank you so much. My husband is enjoying my new look just as much as I am. Others notice I look smoother in my clothes. My advice to others is to go for it. Surgery will change your life. I have the perfect doctor and staff. Thank you so much.

by

I look thinner/slimmer

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel absolutely wonderful-elegant in my clothes. My friends are telling me I look fabulous because I look thinner/slimmer, especially in my knit wardrobe. My advice to others is if you want to look ‘better’ don’t hesitate to have the surgery especially if you are of an age where exercise just does not work on all those ‘difficult’ areas. Thanks for all your kindness and great care! Each of you made my experience as comfortable as possible.

by

I feel great

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel great. Now I don’t have to worry how I look in clothes or swimsuits. I would advice others to go for it! And have Dr Rai do it. I don’t know a whole lot of people, but if I hear them speak of cosmetic surgery, I certainly let them know of my confidence in Dr Rai.

by

I am extremely happy, my whole life is different

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I am extremely happy-my whole life is different. I am more confident about my body and my self-esteem has soared. Others tell me how thin I look! Wow! I would advice others to have it done only with the best surgeon in Dallas. Thank you so much Dr Rai! You have given me a new lift.

by

I am so much happier with the way I look!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I meant to send this, weeks ago. I just wanted you to know that I really do appreciate what you have done for me. Having this liposuction surgery has been such a blessing. I am so much happier with the way I look! I am able to go into a store and actually find my size immediately. That may not seem like a big deal for someone who has never had that problem, but it certainly is for me! I could not have chosen a more caring group of people to perform my surgery. You and your staff are amazing, I felt like one of the family. Thank you Dr Rai – you make such a difference in peoples lives!!!

by

I am very excited with the new and improved me

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel good. I love the way I look now. I am very excited with the new and improved me. The most important thing that this surgery has done for me is, it’s given me a lot more confidence. It’s not an easy decision, its kind of scary when you think about it but if you have a great doctor and a wonderful staff right behind him then its OK. You have to feel comfortable with your doctor, lets just put it this way, and if I ever need anything else done Dr Rai will be my #1 choice.

by

My sister was impressed

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I love my lip enhancement. A fuller lip balances out the face and softens the look. It has given me a little more I don’t obsess about my lips as much. My sister noticed immediately and loved the look. She went to your website and was impressed. If she lived locally, I think she would seriously consider the procedure. Please, please listen to Dr Rai – he is very realistic in his practice. The staff is so supportive and compassionate. It is a great office.

by

I have better posture

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel very confident. I realize I’m not a youngster but compared to what I looked like, I am very happy. I can wear any kind of shirt now. I have better posture, confident posture when standing around people. I would like to advise people to have gynecomastia done at an early age. Do not put it off. Parents should be made aware of the benefits of this surgery ex: self confidence in a child.

by

Thank you again for everything

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

Thank you again for everything. I felt very comfortable in you office and would do it again in a heartbeat if I had to do it all over again. We’ve been so pleased with you that my wife plans on using you when she is ready to get what she wants done.

by

Everything has been excellent

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

Dr. Rai, I feel like I am healing faster than the timeline you gave me. Everything has been excellent. The swelling has gone down a fair amount, I can already feel the bumpiness as you described and when I flex my pectorals I can see them all the way to the sternum. Thank you so much Dr. Rai. I waited twenty years for this and I have waited too long.! I first found your website months ago and researched you as best I could and felt very comfortable with you before even meeting you. You did a great job marketing yourself on your website, and not only that, but you did so honestly; as your bedside manner, and your genuineness with how you handle the provider/patient relationship could be felt not only on your website but also in your office when I met you.

We will be back next spring to visit my parents and we will contact you prior to flying over to set up a time for pictures. Also, if you desire a testimonial or anything of that nature, I’d be glad to help. I’ve been nothing but pleased.

Thanks again for doing a great job and words cannot express how much of a difference this has already make to me, not only in appearance with how others see me, but in how I see myself. I can’t begin to explain how hard this was for me growing up and also as an adult, especially when I was younger, thinner and muscular, but always had the saggy area around each nipple. I noticed early on how people always tried to catch a quick glance downwards when talking with me face to face, or how sometimes people would turn their heads when walking by to get a longer look because it didn’t quite look right and just stood out a little bit. This has been something that was emotionally hard for me for years and now it is gone.

by

People tell me that I look nice

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I have had a couple of people not recognize me, that had not seen me in over a year. I have had lots of people tell me that I look nice. It is expensive, but worth it. This provides a good start to help you accomplish your physical goals.

by

People are looking twice

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel as though I have been “fixed”. I have one less worry now, I am able to wear clothing I wasn’t comfortable wearing before. People are looking twice. I would like to tell people to make sure and chose a good surgeon, like Dr. Rai!

by

Truly rewarding experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

Just wanted to thank you and your staff for a truly rewarding experience involving my total facelift procedure. The personal interest you and your staff project makes the whole process a positive one from start to finish. I appreciate all you do to add such a positive impact on people’s lives. Thank you.

by

I feel much, much better

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel much, much better. I can’t believe how much better I feel about myself when I look in the mirror. I can wear less makeup since I’m no longer trying to camouflage a problem. Most of my friends know and like the results, two people who did not know told me I looked ‘great’. The healing process took longer than I thought, but the results are worth it.

by

I’ve got a lot of compliments

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I am very happy and more relaxed about my appearance. I’m not as worried now to take off my sunglasses in public or to go without makeup. I’ve got a lot of compliments. I would advise people to ‘go for it’. Thank you again and God bless you all.

by

My self-esteem has definitely had a boost

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I’m glad I did it-I do see the results. I would consider doing it again, if funds were available. My self-esteem has definitely had a boost. I have had people tell me how ‘rested’ I look. My advice to people is to do it, but prepare yourself. You will need medication. But the results are worth it.

by

They feel the same as natural breasts

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

Love them. I wouldn’t take a million dollars for them. I am more confident with myself and what I felt was wrong is now perfect. I have been asked 400 million questions such as “are they hard?” I always tell them they feel the same as natural breasts. They just look good now. I would advise others to “Go for it”. Dr Rai and his staff are awesome. They are the kindest staff that I have ever met. If you can’t feel comfortable with Dr Rai and his staff, you may not need to have the surgery.

by

I look natural and that is what I wanted

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel wonderful about my appearance. I have more confidence. I look natural and that is what I wanted.

by

I absolutely love the way I look now!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I absolutely love the way I look now! I have a lot more self esteem and confidence. I am so happy! People have said WOW those look awesome and there are no scars-that’s amazing!

by

I feel great about myself

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel great about myself. Thanks! I get noticed more often and I feel more outstanding. I get second looks and comments like “You look great”. Even my boyfriend has changed a little. I would advise others to go ahead with their feelings; it is usually the right thing to do.

by

I feel more self-confident about my appearance

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel more self-confident about my appearance. Before the surgery I did lack self-esteem but now I have an improved attitude about my looks. I used to be shy but now I am more assertive and out going as a result of my surgery. I feel more attractive because I receive more attention from others. Also my friends and my boy friend notice my increased assertiveness. I would definitely recommend it. Afterwards you do feel like a different person.

by

The result is extraordinary

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel like a new and improved woman. It has finally let me release the reassurance I had within myself, bottled inside for so long! I now look in the mirror and say: “Yes, I’m beautiful, fit and secure”. I have got all positive reactions. Now I have people noticing me for my brains as well as my chest. The pain is minimal and the result is extraordinary. It was worth every penny.

by

The surgery went great! Better than I expected!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

The surgery went great! Better than I expected! I found the breast lift and breast implant procedure to be virtually pain-free! I eat healthier and work out more! So do it!!

by

I feel WONDERFUL

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel WONDERFUL. Thank you!!! I know if I ever have any type of plastic surgery again it will be with you guys. People that I have just met, can not believe that they are fake. People are very impressed. I would advise people to go to Dr Rai, he and his staff are great.

by

I am very pleased with my appearance

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I am very pleased with my appearance since I had my surgery. I feel more confident-like the way I look and the way my clothes look on me. I no longer have to worry about buying a push-up bra. In fact it’s nice not to have to worry about one at all. I can now wear lingerie and clothes I never could before because I had no cleavage to fill it out. I feel more feminine being able to wear these things now. I didn’t go for a drastic breast enlargement, so a lot of people haven’t noticed. This is what I wanted. However, I do notice “more looks” because I can wear more revealing clothing because I don’t have to use a push-up bra. I would recommend breast augmentation to anyone who is considering it. It is an easy procedure, quick recovery and Dr. Rai and his staff are wonderful. They tell you exactly what to expect and really take care of you. I have had no problems.

by

My husband loves it!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel better about my appearance, no longer ashamed of my small chest and myself. This surgery helped my self-esteem and my confidence. It looks so natural; nobody can tell I had surgery. My husband loves it!! I would advice others to go for it! I’m glad I did. The doctor and staff are wonderful. Hopefully anyone and everyone else will be as happy about it as I am.

by

Others tell me they think I have lost weight

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

In my whole adult life, I have never been so comfortable. Others tell me they think I have lost weight and I happily tell them about my breast reduction surgery and who performed the surgery.

by

I am better proportioned now

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I am very satisfied with my surgery. I feel much more confident and happier, since now I look more feminine and womanly. My confidence has sky-rocketed. People refer to me as “hot”, saying I have a great body, which is new to me. I am better proportioned now. My advice to others is that they should get well-informed about the surgery they are considering and that they should make an educated decision. If they decide to go with the surgery they should have a highly trained and caring doctor, which is why I picked Dr Rai.

by

Completely satisfied with final result

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

Completely satisfied with final result. I feel much better with the appearance of my body. So far, the reaction from others has boosted my ego. Be sure you are doing the surgery for yourself and be very certain on the exact results you are looking for when having your breast augmentation consultation.

by

I feel great and my clothes look so much better

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I’m excited, I feel great and my clothes look so much better. I’m so glad I decided to have the breast surgery. Thank you. It’s been 4 weeks, but my self-esteem has changed for the better. My friends are shocked at first to find out what I did, but they see the difference and they are happy for me. If it is something you truly want then go for it.

by

I am like a brand new person

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I am like a brand new person. Definitely changed my life, I never imagined I would have such high self-esteem. I have had compliments, compliments and more compliments. No pain, no gain, but totally worth it.

by

I look very proportioned

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel great! I feel much more confident and don’t have to be embarrassed to wear a swimsuit. Nothing but compliments from others! I am told I look very proportioned. I have had several people inquire about Dr. Rai and have referred him to many. I would definitely recommend Dr. Rai. He is a perfectionist and did a wonderful job. He and his staff go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable in every way.

by

I feel I look much better

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

It’s great, I feel I look much better. I wish I had done it a long time ago. I have a lot more confidence in myself. My clothes look better. Its amazing how much better you feel about yourself. My friends compliment me all the time. No negative comments!! My advice to people is first see breast surgeon in Dallas, Dr Rai and staff. Make sure its what you really want. Finally go for it especially if its something you’ve always wanted-as I have. You will love the results.

by

People say I look better

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I receive many compliments and I am pleased with the surgery. I feel a little more encouraged to enjoy life and not feel depressed about the future. People say I look better, but they think it is my hair or “something”. They can’t put a finger on it. I would say DO IT!!

by

I feel great about my appearance

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel great about my appearance. I like the fact that my eyes look better, not tired looking and that my body is more proportionate now. Others tell me ‘You look different,’ ‘You look great’. They ask me if I have lost weight. My advice to others is to ‘Just do it’.

by

I look trendier and 10 yrs younger

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel good about my appearance; I don’t hate the looks of my eyes in the mirror now. Others tell me that I look younger; my eyes are ‘bigger’. Together with my new hairstyle, I look trendier and 10 yrs younger. I would tell others that it is definitely worth it if you can afford it. Don’t hesitate and don’t be afraid (like I was) and be patient and wait for results after a few months.

by

I feel more confident talking to people

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I am so happy about how my eyes look! I feel more confident talking to people. I feel prettier too. Others have told me ‘It looks great, now I can see what you were talking about’. I would advise others to be sure to get Dr Rai – he’s the best. It looks natural when its healed and it was easy to do.

by

Dr Rai is the best Plastic Surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

Wahoo! I love it. Thank you. No one makes fun of my big nose anymore, it fits my face. All my friends want nose jobs too now. Of course I referred you guys. My advice to others is that they should go for it because it isn’t painful or lengthy, the results are great and Dr Rai is the best Plastic Surgeon out there.

by

I love my nose

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I love my nose. Go for it if it makes you feel better about yourself.

by

Dr. Rai and his staff were always kind, patient and professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 29, 2015

Dr. Rai is AH.MA.ZING! He helped to turn a terrible situation into a wonderful experience. Dr. Rai and his staff were always kind, patient and professional. Even though it has only been a few months, I am extremely pleased with the results. Everyone has noticed a difference and it’s only going to get better! Thank you Dr. Rai

by

Absolutely the best!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2015

Absolutely the best! Would recommend him to anyone and everyone. I am 100% satisfied with what he has done. And in love with my new look! This is my 2nd procedure and he has done exactly what I wanted and asked for. I could go on and on. 🙂 🙂 🙂

by

Dr. Rai is so genuine and truly cares for his patients.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 18, 2014

Dr. Rai is so genuine and truly cares for his patients. I consulted with several other Dallas area cosmetic surgeons before my procedure. Dr. Rai’s approach was about getting me the results I wanted without adding unnecessary procedures that the other doctors wanted to do. I am so happy with my results and I would recommend Dr. Rai to everyone I know! He is the best!!

by

Dr. Rai did an amazing job!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2013

Dr.Rai did an amazing job! When I need to replace my implants or get other work done I will come see him again! My friend, co worker and cousin have all used Dr.Rai for the same and other procedures!!!

by

The results were better than I could have hoped for.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 5, 2013

Dr. Rai was kind, caring, and made me feel totally comfortable. The results were better than I could have hoped for.

by

Experienced, caring and skilled cosmetic surgery.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 11, 2013

Experienced, caring and skilled cosmetic surgery.

by