972.392.3511

7777 Forest Ln C612 Dallas, TX 75230

Plastic Surgery Patient Reviews

Cosmetic Surgical Center
5 Star Rating based on 62 reviews
7777 Forest Ln C612 Dallas, TX 75230
972.392.3511

Dr. Rai and his staff are amazing!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 6, 2016

Dr. Rai and his staff are amazing! I am so happy with my results.

by

I feel good about my appearance

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel good about my appearance. Now I can exercise without having to feel all that excess skin. Others tell me I look good and now they want to try it. I would advise others to get it done, it is worth it.

by

I am very satisfied with my results

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I am pleased that I had the surgery. I am very satisfied with my results. Doctor Rai made me feel very comfortable and excited about my decision to have cosmetic surgery after years of putting it off. Thanks guys for everything.

by

I am amazed every time I look in the mirror

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

WOW! I can’t believe it was just a little over a month ago that I first inquired about a tummy tuck and here I sit 49 days later smaller than I have been in years. I am amazed every time I look in the mirror at what an incredible difference there is. It has only been 17 days since my surgery and I feel great! Everyday that goes by I can see more and more of a difference. I just want to thank all of you. You are all truly wonderful people and you have made my experience a very pleasant one. I have been through several surgeries in the past and never have I had such care as I received from everyone at Dr Rai’s office. I am now certain this is the very best decision I have ever made and I am so very glad that I choose Dr Rai. I will very strongly recommend him to anyone and everyone I know that is considering any type of cosmetic surgery. Once again I want to say thanks from the bottom of my heart for being such a group of truly gifted and wonderful people.

by

My results are phenomenal

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I came to see Dr. Rai and his staff because he was highly recommended by a close friend. From the moment that I first visited his office and spoke to him about my concerns, I knew I was in the right place. Dr. Rai took lots of time throughout the procedure, pre op and post op to ensure that my questions were answered and I knew everything that I needed to know. Dr. Rai and his staff educated and stressed the follow up care and were always available to help me with any questions or concerns. I felt extremely comfortable and safe knowing I would be taken care of very well. Dr. Rai called me personally every day to check on me and came by my hotel room to check on my healing process.

My results are phenomenal and the quality of care I received was astonishing. The physical effects of giving birth to two children have been erased. There are some aspects about your body that you yourself can improve, but others that need help enhancing by the right doctor. Dr. Rai is an extremely talented doctor and truly skilled with his craft. He is honest and straight forward with his approach so as to provide realistic results and prevent false hopes.

I highly recommend Dr. Rai to anyone who wants a kind, warm and gifted surgeon. His staff is phenomenal. I always felt welcomed and when I would call with questions they showed the utmost patience and professionalism. My experience at Cosmetic Surgical Center has been wonderful from day one. Dr. Rai and his staff are the ‘BEST OF THE BEST!’

by

I am able to wear clothes (like swim suits and shorts) with more self-esteem

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I am glad I choose the surgery to enhance my appearance. I would do it again if needed. I am able to wear clothes (like swim suits and shorts) with more self-esteem. I would choose Dr. Vasdev S. Rai, M.D. as your surgeon.

by

No one makes fun of my big nose anymore

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

Wahoo! I love it. Thank you. No one makes fun of my big nose anymore, it fits my face. All my friends want nose jobs too now. Of course I referred you guys. My advice to others is that they should go for it because it isn’t painful or lengthy, the results are great and Dr Rai is the best Plastic Surgeon out there.

by

I am more than satisfied

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I had gone to many cosmetic consultations in reference to my nose but I continued to put off the surgery for one excuse or another. Then I came across Dr Rai. This was the best choice for me, the staff was friendly and Dr Rai (a sweet human being) was very patient and informative with the surgical information. Dr Rai made me feel comfortable, so I could explain my physical issues without embarrassment. Some of my issues Dr Rai stated, I really would not need to bother about. Not many doctors would tell you that you do not need nose surgery on certain areas. Well, I had my surgery and I am more than satisfied. The only regret I have is I did not know Dr Rai sooner. Thanks guys for everything.

by

I feel like a woman with curves in all the right places

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel so much better proportioned! Now, I feel like a woman with curves in all the right places. My sex life has improved, probably because I feel sexier and more confident with my body image. I look so much better in clothes! Do not listen to stories that it is a painful experience, as with Dr. Rai, my pain was minimal and recovery was relatively easy! Thank you for making my first experience with plastic surgery so delightful! Your entire staff were all so kind, supportive and professional. You all made me feel like part of your family, and I feel blessed to have met each of you. Thank you, Dr. Rai, for respecting me and for treating me from start to finish with the utmost professionalism and kindness!

by

It changed how I look in my clothes

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel great. It changed how I look in my clothes. It appears that anyone who knew me before makes a favorable comment. I would advise anyone to call Dr Rai, as I have already told so many to do.

by

My confidence has grown tremendously

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel much better about the way my body looks. I’m no longer self-conscious about showing my body. My confidence has grown tremendously. That confidence has spilled over into every aspect of my life. People say that I am glowing. I even posted photos of before and after on a website dedicated to plastic surgery. Everyone is very impressed with Dr. Rai and the results he was able to achieve for me. I would tell anyone to go for it. If a part of your body really bothers you; why not have something done about it? The emotional pay off is worth more than anything money can buy.

by

I never imagined I would turn out this good!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

Plan and prepare for a difficult recovery, but definitely do it. You won’t regret it for a minute. It will transform you inside and out. Dr. Rai and his staff will lead you thorough it every step of the way, with a sincerely loving and caring attitude. I never imagined I would turn out this good!! Dr. Rai, you are an amazing surgeon.

by

The procedure did exactly what I hoped it would

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I am very pleased with the results of my surgery. The procedure did exactly what I hoped it would. The surgery definitely made a positive change in my life. I feel so much better about my appearance and my clothes look and feel better. Everyone has made extremely favorable comments. It was a very positive experience with excellent results.

by

I feel more healthy and look more healthy

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I have a more positive approach to life since my surgery. I began an exercise program after surgery-I feel more healthy and look more healthy. I went from a size 18 to a size 12. Everyone has noticed. My advise to people is that its worth the effort – don’t put it off.

by

I can walk more easily and am more active

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

My appearance is greatly improved, amazing, really. I have a more balanced appearance as well as being a size smaller. I can walk more easily and am more active. I would recommend the liposuction and abdominoplasty to any one in need of a reduction in fat and loose abdominal skin. I highly recommend Dr Rai as a surgeon of great skill and artistry.

by

I feel as though I have been “fixed”

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel as though I have been “fixed”. I have one less worry now, I am able to wear clothing I wasn’t comfortable wearing before. People are looking twice. I would like to tell people to make sure and chose a good surgeon, like Dr. Rai!

by

No more self-conscious feelings about my body appearance!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

Great!! This is the best decision I ever made. I have always been self-conscious about my body, but I no longer have these feelings. I have more confidence now. No more self-conscious feelings about my body appearance! I don’t have to wish I could wear the latest fashions any more. I feel a bit like a teenager again. It’s really comical, I told no one other than my family about the surgery. All of my co-workers notice a difference in my appearance but they are convinced I had implants. It’s the greatest thing that has happened in my life only second to the births of my children. Since my surgery several of my friends have been considering it. I encourage them to go for it and of course recommend Dr. Rai because he is absolutely wonderful as is his entire staff!!! Thank you all again for the wonderful experience. I will certainly recommend CSC to anyone I know who is considering cosmetic surgery!

by

I feel wonderful, like a new person

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel wonderful, like a new person. Since surgery I can’t stop looking in the mirror, saying ‘Wow I can’t believe how good I look’. Thank you so much. Since my surgery I’ve learned to love myself again and let my husband love me also. Thank you so much. My husband is enjoying my new look just as much as I am. Others notice I look smoother in my clothes. My advice to others is to go for it. Surgery will change your life. I have the perfect doctor and staff. Thank you so much.

by

I look thinner/slimmer

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel absolutely wonderful-elegant in my clothes. My friends are telling me I look fabulous because I look thinner/slimmer, especially in my knit wardrobe. My advice to others is if you want to look ‘better’ don’t hesitate to have the surgery especially if you are of an age where exercise just does not work on all those ‘difficult’ areas. Thanks for all your kindness and great care! Each of you made my experience as comfortable as possible.

by

I feel great

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel great. Now I don’t have to worry how I look in clothes or swimsuits. I would advice others to go for it! And have Dr Rai do it. I don’t know a whole lot of people, but if I hear them speak of cosmetic surgery, I certainly let them know of my confidence in Dr Rai.

by

I am extremely happy, my whole life is different

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I am extremely happy-my whole life is different. I am more confident about my body and my self-esteem has soared. Others tell me how thin I look! Wow! I would advice others to have it done only with the best surgeon in Dallas. Thank you so much Dr Rai! You have given me a new lift.

by

I am so much happier with the way I look!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I meant to send this, weeks ago. I just wanted you to know that I really do appreciate what you have done for me. Having this liposuction surgery has been such a blessing. I am so much happier with the way I look! I am able to go into a store and actually find my size immediately. That may not seem like a big deal for someone who has never had that problem, but it certainly is for me! I could not have chosen a more caring group of people to perform my surgery. You and your staff are amazing, I felt like one of the family. Thank you Dr Rai – you make such a difference in peoples lives!!!

by

I am very excited with the new and improved me

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel good. I love the way I look now. I am very excited with the new and improved me. The most important thing that this surgery has done for me is, it’s given me a lot more confidence. It’s not an easy decision, its kind of scary when you think about it but if you have a great doctor and a wonderful staff right behind him then its OK. You have to feel comfortable with your doctor, lets just put it this way, and if I ever need anything else done Dr Rai will be my #1 choice.

by

My sister was impressed

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I love my lip enhancement. A fuller lip balances out the face and softens the look. It has given me a little more I don’t obsess about my lips as much. My sister noticed immediately and loved the look. She went to your website and was impressed. If she lived locally, I think she would seriously consider the procedure. Please, please listen to Dr Rai – he is very realistic in his practice. The staff is so supportive and compassionate. It is a great office.

by

I have better posture

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel very confident. I realize I’m not a youngster but compared to what I looked like, I am very happy. I can wear any kind of shirt now. I have better posture, confident posture when standing around people. I would like to advise people to have gynecomastia done at an early age. Do not put it off. Parents should be made aware of the benefits of this surgery ex: self confidence in a child.

by

Thank you again for everything

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

Thank you again for everything. I felt very comfortable in you office and would do it again in a heartbeat if I had to do it all over again. We’ve been so pleased with you that my wife plans on using you when she is ready to get what she wants done.

by

Everything has been excellent

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

Dr. Rai, I feel like I am healing faster than the timeline you gave me. Everything has been excellent. The swelling has gone down a fair amount, I can already feel the bumpiness as you described and when I flex my pectorals I can see them all the way to the sternum. Thank you so much Dr. Rai. I waited twenty years for this and I have waited too long.! I first found your website months ago and researched you as best I could and felt very comfortable with you before even meeting you. You did a great job marketing yourself on your website, and not only that, but you did so honestly; as your bedside manner, and your genuineness with how you handle the provider/patient relationship could be felt not only on your website but also in your office when I met you.

We will be back next spring to visit my parents and we will contact you prior to flying over to set up a time for pictures. Also, if you desire a testimonial or anything of that nature, I’d be glad to help. I’ve been nothing but pleased.

Thanks again for doing a great job and words cannot express how much of a difference this has already make to me, not only in appearance with how others see me, but in how I see myself. I can’t begin to explain how hard this was for me growing up and also as an adult, especially when I was younger, thinner and muscular, but always had the saggy area around each nipple. I noticed early on how people always tried to catch a quick glance downwards when talking with me face to face, or how sometimes people would turn their heads when walking by to get a longer look because it didn’t quite look right and just stood out a little bit. This has been something that was emotionally hard for me for years and now it is gone.

by

People tell me that I look nice

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I have had a couple of people not recognize me, that had not seen me in over a year. I have had lots of people tell me that I look nice. It is expensive, but worth it. This provides a good start to help you accomplish your physical goals.

by

People are looking twice

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel as though I have been “fixed”. I have one less worry now, I am able to wear clothing I wasn’t comfortable wearing before. People are looking twice. I would like to tell people to make sure and chose a good surgeon, like Dr. Rai!

by

Truly rewarding experience

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

Just wanted to thank you and your staff for a truly rewarding experience involving my total facelift procedure. The personal interest you and your staff project makes the whole process a positive one from start to finish. I appreciate all you do to add such a positive impact on people’s lives. Thank you.

by

I feel much, much better

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel much, much better. I can’t believe how much better I feel about myself when I look in the mirror. I can wear less makeup since I’m no longer trying to camouflage a problem. Most of my friends know and like the results, two people who did not know told me I looked ‘great’. The healing process took longer than I thought, but the results are worth it.

by

I’ve got a lot of compliments

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I am very happy and more relaxed about my appearance. I’m not as worried now to take off my sunglasses in public or to go without makeup. I’ve got a lot of compliments. I would advise people to ‘go for it’. Thank you again and God bless you all.

by

My self-esteem has definitely had a boost

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I’m glad I did it-I do see the results. I would consider doing it again, if funds were available. My self-esteem has definitely had a boost. I have had people tell me how ‘rested’ I look. My advice to people is to do it, but prepare yourself. You will need medication. But the results are worth it.

by

They feel the same as natural breasts

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

Love them. I wouldn’t take a million dollars for them. I am more confident with myself and what I felt was wrong is now perfect. I have been asked 400 million questions such as “are they hard?” I always tell them they feel the same as natural breasts. They just look good now. I would advise others to “Go for it”. Dr Rai and his staff are awesome. They are the kindest staff that I have ever met. If you can’t feel comfortable with Dr Rai and his staff, you may not need to have the surgery.

by

I look natural and that is what I wanted

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel wonderful about my appearance. I have more confidence. I look natural and that is what I wanted.

by

I absolutely love the way I look now!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I absolutely love the way I look now! I have a lot more self esteem and confidence. I am so happy! People have said WOW those look awesome and there are no scars-that’s amazing!

by

I feel great about myself

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel great about myself. Thanks! I get noticed more often and I feel more outstanding. I get second looks and comments like “You look great”. Even my boyfriend has changed a little. I would advise others to go ahead with their feelings; it is usually the right thing to do.

by

I feel more self-confident about my appearance

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel more self-confident about my appearance. Before the surgery I did lack self-esteem but now I have an improved attitude about my looks. I used to be shy but now I am more assertive and out going as a result of my surgery. I feel more attractive because I receive more attention from others. Also my friends and my boy friend notice my increased assertiveness. I would definitely recommend it. Afterwards you do feel like a different person.

by

The result is extraordinary

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel like a new and improved woman. It has finally let me release the reassurance I had within myself, bottled inside for so long! I now look in the mirror and say: “Yes, I’m beautiful, fit and secure”. I have got all positive reactions. Now I have people noticing me for my brains as well as my chest. The pain is minimal and the result is extraordinary. It was worth every penny.

by

The surgery went great! Better than I expected!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

The surgery went great! Better than I expected! I found the breast lift and breast implant procedure to be virtually pain-free! I eat healthier and work out more! So do it!!

by

I feel WONDERFUL

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel WONDERFUL. Thank you!!! I know if I ever have any type of plastic surgery again it will be with you guys. People that I have just met, can not believe that they are fake. People are very impressed. I would advise people to go to Dr Rai, he and his staff are great.

by

I am very pleased with my appearance

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I am very pleased with my appearance since I had my surgery. I feel more confident-like the way I look and the way my clothes look on me. I no longer have to worry about buying a push-up bra. In fact it’s nice not to have to worry about one at all. I can now wear lingerie and clothes I never could before because I had no cleavage to fill it out. I feel more feminine being able to wear these things now. I didn’t go for a drastic breast enlargement, so a lot of people haven’t noticed. This is what I wanted. However, I do notice “more looks” because I can wear more revealing clothing because I don’t have to use a push-up bra. I would recommend breast augmentation to anyone who is considering it. It is an easy procedure, quick recovery and Dr. Rai and his staff are wonderful. They tell you exactly what to expect and really take care of you. I have had no problems.

by

My husband loves it!!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel better about my appearance, no longer ashamed of my small chest and myself. This surgery helped my self-esteem and my confidence. It looks so natural; nobody can tell I had surgery. My husband loves it!! I would advice others to go for it! I’m glad I did. The doctor and staff are wonderful. Hopefully anyone and everyone else will be as happy about it as I am.

by

Others tell me they think I have lost weight

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

In my whole adult life, I have never been so comfortable. Others tell me they think I have lost weight and I happily tell them about my breast reduction surgery and who performed the surgery.

by

I am better proportioned now

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I am very satisfied with my surgery. I feel much more confident and happier, since now I look more feminine and womanly. My confidence has sky-rocketed. People refer to me as “hot”, saying I have a great body, which is new to me. I am better proportioned now. My advice to others is that they should get well-informed about the surgery they are considering and that they should make an educated decision. If they decide to go with the surgery they should have a highly trained and caring doctor, which is why I picked Dr Rai.

by

Completely satisfied with final result

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

Completely satisfied with final result. I feel much better with the appearance of my body. So far, the reaction from others has boosted my ego. Be sure you are doing the surgery for yourself and be very certain on the exact results you are looking for when having your breast augmentation consultation.

by

I feel great and my clothes look so much better

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I’m excited, I feel great and my clothes look so much better. I’m so glad I decided to have the breast surgery. Thank you. It’s been 4 weeks, but my self-esteem has changed for the better. My friends are shocked at first to find out what I did, but they see the difference and they are happy for me. If it is something you truly want then go for it.

by

I am like a brand new person

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I am like a brand new person. Definitely changed my life, I never imagined I would have such high self-esteem. I have had compliments, compliments and more compliments. No pain, no gain, but totally worth it.

by

I look very proportioned

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel great! I feel much more confident and don’t have to be embarrassed to wear a swimsuit. Nothing but compliments from others! I am told I look very proportioned. I have had several people inquire about Dr. Rai and have referred him to many. I would definitely recommend Dr. Rai. He is a perfectionist and did a wonderful job. He and his staff go out of their way to make sure you are comfortable in every way.

by

I feel I look much better

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

It’s great, I feel I look much better. I wish I had done it a long time ago. I have a lot more confidence in myself. My clothes look better. Its amazing how much better you feel about yourself. My friends compliment me all the time. No negative comments!! My advice to people is first see breast surgeon in Dallas, Dr Rai and staff. Make sure its what you really want. Finally go for it especially if its something you’ve always wanted-as I have. You will love the results.

by

People say I look better

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I receive many compliments and I am pleased with the surgery. I feel a little more encouraged to enjoy life and not feel depressed about the future. People say I look better, but they think it is my hair or “something”. They can’t put a finger on it. I would say DO IT!!

by

I feel great about my appearance

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel great about my appearance. I like the fact that my eyes look better, not tired looking and that my body is more proportionate now. Others tell me ‘You look different,’ ‘You look great’. They ask me if I have lost weight. My advice to others is to ‘Just do it’.

by

I look trendier and 10 yrs younger

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I feel good about my appearance; I don’t hate the looks of my eyes in the mirror now. Others tell me that I look younger; my eyes are ‘bigger’. Together with my new hairstyle, I look trendier and 10 yrs younger. I would tell others that it is definitely worth it if you can afford it. Don’t hesitate and don’t be afraid (like I was) and be patient and wait for results after a few months.

by

I feel more confident talking to people

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I am so happy about how my eyes look! I feel more confident talking to people. I feel prettier too. Others have told me ‘It looks great, now I can see what you were talking about’. I would advise others to be sure to get Dr Rai – he’s the best. It looks natural when its healed and it was easy to do.

by

Dr Rai is the best Plastic Surgeon

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

Wahoo! I love it. Thank you. No one makes fun of my big nose anymore, it fits my face. All my friends want nose jobs too now. Of course I referred you guys. My advice to others is that they should go for it because it isn’t painful or lengthy, the results are great and Dr Rai is the best Plastic Surgeon out there.

by

I love my nose

5 5 Star Rating - Written on November 6, 2015

I love my nose. Go for it if it makes you feel better about yourself.

by

Dr. Rai and his staff were always kind, patient and professional

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 29, 2015

Dr. Rai is AH.MA.ZING! He helped to turn a terrible situation into a wonderful experience. Dr. Rai and his staff were always kind, patient and professional. Even though it has only been a few months, I am extremely pleased with the results. Everyone has noticed a difference and it’s only going to get better! Thank you Dr. Rai

by

Absolutely the best!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 19, 2015

Absolutely the best! Would recommend him to anyone and everyone. I am 100% satisfied with what he has done. And in love with my new look! This is my 2nd procedure and he has done exactly what I wanted and asked for. I could go on and on. 🙂 🙂 🙂

by

Dr. Rai is so genuine and truly cares for his patients.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 18, 2014

Dr. Rai is so genuine and truly cares for his patients. I consulted with several other Dallas area cosmetic surgeons before my procedure. Dr. Rai’s approach was about getting me the results I wanted without adding unnecessary procedures that the other doctors wanted to do. I am so happy with my results and I would recommend Dr. Rai to everyone I know! He is the best!!

by

Dr. Rai did an amazing job!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 15, 2013

Dr.Rai did an amazing job! When I need to replace my implants or get other work done I will come see him again! My friend, co worker and cousin have all used Dr.Rai for the same and other procedures!!!

by

The results were better than I could have hoped for.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 5, 2013

Dr. Rai was kind, caring, and made me feel totally comfortable. The results were better than I could have hoped for.

by

Experienced, caring and skilled cosmetic surgery.

5 5 Star Rating - Written on June 11, 2013

Experienced, caring and skilled cosmetic surgery.

by